What were they thinking?

Just wanted to share a sign I saw in a café in Berlin (Germany). It’s a sandwich place, and kind of “American style” (e.g. the don’t sell german bread – they sell bagels … etc). What I don’t really get is the connection between JFK, Doris and Dick Mc Day????

No dear readers, I am not having a “penis-theme week” or anything even close to it, it is pure coincidence that this sandwich comes up right after the discovery of the penis soap – promise.

However, I am dedicating this weekend to some drawings for my upcoming posts, which I hope will be ready by Monday. Next week I am off to Switzerland and will go camping with my 2 best friends there, I am sure I’ll have plenty to tell about that too (because it is bound to go wrong…). But for now, have a great saturday!

About sunshinediary

Just another woman, in another town, on another street. Living the same life, same loves, same losses, same happiness and same shit as most people. Having problems, solving problems, seeking happiness... you know, the usual shit.
This entry was posted in Language and travels, Random-mostly funny and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What were they thinking?

  1. Viktoria says:

    Haha tack så mycket, man får väl hoppas det!

Leave a Reply

