If i would ever get pregnant from eating olives I would …

OK, I know, this does not make very much sense, because of course (as you are not retarded) you know you don’t get pregnant from Olives. However, I always thought I would ONLY like Olives once I get pregnant, and I wrote a post about it (just this morning, really, if you want to read it, just scroll down, or click here). I guess if you have not read the post about olives, this makes little sense, but I still wanted to share something … because I just couldn’t stop thinking about olives!

If I ever get pregnant and spend 9 months eating olives (because I’m sure I would love them even more then), I think it would only be fair to call the kid Olivier. It’s French. I like France. They have olives in France as well.

'Ello, I am a French Olivier. I do not know why I am so very 'Appy, I think it is because I sound 'Appy when I speak in the English...

I am SORRY – I just couldn’t stop myself!

About sunshinediary

Just another woman, in another town, on another street. Living the same life, same loves, same losses, same happiness and same shit as most people. Having problems, solving problems, seeking happiness... you know, the usual shit.
This entry was posted in Random-mostly funny and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to If i would ever get pregnant from eating olives I would …

  1. planejaner says:

    cracking up.
    🙂
    jane

Leave a Reply

